Meet our team at The Mansions at Gwinnett Park in Lawrenceville, Georgia

Meet Our Team at
The Mansions at Gwinnett Park

Peppur

Peppur Lewis
Executive Director


plewis@themansionsatgwinnettpark.com

Stacey

Stacey Donald
Marketing Director


sdonald@themansionsatgwinnettpark.com

Lorri

Sophia Williams
Resident Care Director


swilliams@themansionsatgwinnettpark.com

John

John Kapka
Maintenance Director


jkapka@themansionsatgwinnettpark.com

Michael

Chef William "Bill" Boles
Dining Services Director


wboles@themansionsatgwinnettpark.com

Georgeanna

Georgeanna Kelly
Business Office Director


gkelly@themansionsatgwinnettpark.com

Fredericka

Fredericka McKellar
Activities Director


fmckellar@themansionsatgwinnettpark.com

Nicholas

Nicholas Bridges
Daybreak Director


nbridges@themansionsatgwinnettpark.com