Meet our team at The Mansions at Gwinnett Park Assisted Living and Memory Care in Lawrenceville, Georgia

Meet Our Team at
The Mansions at Gwinnett Park Assisted Living and Memory Care

Peppur

Peppur Lewis
Executive Director


plewis@themansionsatgwinnettpark.com

Georgeanna

Georgeanna Kelly
Business Office Director


gkelly@themansionsatgwinnettpark.com

Ashley

Ashley Kimble
Resident Care Director


akimble@themansionsatgwinnettpark.com

Talmadge

Talmadge Frazier
Dining Services Director


tfrazier@themansionsatgwinnettpark.com

Jessica

Jessica Ushry
Daybreak Director


jushry@themansionsatgwinnettpark.com

Gabby

Gabby Dahl
Exercise Physiotherapist


gdahl@themansionsatgwinnettpark.com

Jessica

Sadie
Director of First Impressions


 

Divider Image